Group of Finnish Experts

Risto Vahanen
Chairman

+358 41 515 2550
risto.vahanen@fges.fi
Antti Kaskinen
CEO

+358 40 508 8577
antti.kaskinen@fges.fi
Helena Mäkinen
K12 Education Program Lead

+358 50 5505546
helena.makinen
@fges.fi
Azer Sawiris
International Operations Director

+358 40 811 3533
+2010 6109 4240
azer.sawiris@fges.fi
Petteri Elo
Pedagogical Expert

petteri.elo@fges.fi
Minna Vilmunen
ECEC Expert

+358 41 515 2550
minna.vilmunen
@fges.fi
Tea von Gizycki
Pedagogical Expert

tea.vongizycki@fges.fi
Anniina Chiboma
Pedagogical Expert

anniina.chiboma
@fges.fi
Vanessa Michelsson
Education Specialist

vanessa.michelsson
@fges.fi
Topias Kaskinen
Marketing Specialist

topias.kaskinen
@fges.fi

Risto Vahanen

Chairman

+358 41 515 2550
risto.vahanen@fges.fi

Antti Kaskinen

CEO

+358 40 508 8577
antti.kaskinen@fges.fi

Helena Mäkinen

K12 Education Program Lead

+358 50 5505546
helena.makinen@fges.fi

Azer Sawiris

International Operations Director

+358 40 811 3533
+2010 6109 4240
azer.sawiris@fges.fi

Petteri Elo

Head of Professional Development

petteri.elo@fges.fi

Minna Vilmunen

ECEC Expert

+358 50 443 6712
minna.vilmunen@fges.fi

Tea von Gizycki

Pedagogical Expert

tea.vongizycki@fges.fi

Anniina Chiboma

Pedagogical Expert

anniina.chiboma@fges.fi

Topias Kaskinen

Marketing Specialist

topias.kaskinen@fges.fi

Vanessa Michelsson

Education Specialist

vanessa.michelsson@fges.fi

Risto Vahanen

Chairman

+358 41 515 2550
risto.vahanen@fges.fi

Antti Kaskinen

CEO

+358 40 508 8577
antti.kaskinen@fges.fi

Helena Mäkinen

K12 Education Program Lead

+358 50 5505546
helena.makinen@fges.fi

Azer Sawiris

International Operations Director

+358 40 811 3533
+2010 6109 4240
azer.sawiris@fges.fi

Petteri Elo

Head of Professional Development

petteri.elo@fges.fi

Minna Vilmunen

ECEC Expert

+358 50 443 6712
minna.vilmunen@fges.fi

Tea von Gizycki

Pedagogical Expert

tea.vongizycki@fges.fi

Anniina Chiboma

Pedagogical Expert

anniina.chiboma@fges.fi

Topias Kaskinen

Marketing Specialist

topias.kaskinen@fges.fi

Vanessa Michelsson

Education Specialist

vanessa.michelsson@fges.fi

Follow us

fges
fges
© 2022 Finnish Global Education Solutions Oy